Skip to content

SUP SEXIES?

August 26, 2008

So HI, INNERNET. This is Celisse of OnTheMic non-fame. This is ASPIRATIONS OF OLYVIL, basically a co-blog for myself and my blogging biffle KIMMY FALCON, of livejournal non-fame. It was named after our mutual desire to one night (preferably a hot summer night in 2012….. in london…..) break into Olympic Village and stalk the mens swimming and gymnastics teams.

Know why?

COS THEY’RE HOT AND WE WANT. Basically.

Anyway, other than that, at this point I’m not sure where this blog will go, but wherever it does go, I’m sure it will be HILAR. So keep watching.

OR ELSE.

OH PS. PS. Can we talk about how the current theme of this blog is named CHAOTIC SOUL or something? I mean, I appreciate the theme. It’s a very nice template. I don’t even mind the dark colors. But CHAOTIC SOUL? Are we really 13 again? Nice.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2008 12:20 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. -j. permalink
    August 27, 2008 3:29 pm

    I wish my name were Mr. WordPress.

Leave a Reply

