Skip to content

Actually, OlyVil keeps me awake.

September 16, 2008

So, I’m not done yet.

I just was sittin here when I realized… I HAVE NOT BEEN SAVING ANY MONEY FOR OLYVIL. Granted, in all of my woeful unemployed glory, I don’t currently have any money to save. BUT STILL, I SHOULD BE MAKING SOME KIND OF AN EFFORT.

So tell me, 600+ viewers looking for Kim’s review of SNL — how should she and I go about getting into OlyVil in 2012? I don’t know about Kim, but I personally have a few organs I am willing to part with in order to earn enough money to get me to London, so I may ogle, up close and personal, at the wonder of Eamon Sullivan’s torso.

ANY IDEAS? HMM?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

