Skip to content

“Real America”

October 21, 2008

I can’t type about this pro-America vs. anti-America debate that has been going on among Sarah Palin, Rush Limbaugh, etc without going blind with rage. So I’ll let this blog’s collective boyfriend Keith Olbermann tell you all about it.

It makes my heart go all aflutter.

And for a more comedic take on this, watch what Jon Stewart has to say.

Because in my time of anti-America rage, I need to laugh it off before I snap. And I totally failed the “Real American” quiz. Damn.

Leave a Reply

