Skip to content

Crazy Olyvil Election Day Coverage: The Ohio Edition

November 5, 2008

Kim is DRUNK. hahahaha.

Kim(9:25:01 PM): someone on cnn just ate a burger
Kim(9:25:02 PM): wait
Kim(9:25:07 PM): someone on cnn just got an email
Kim(9:25:14 PM): i heard the gmail noise
Celisse(9:25:18 PM): haahahah
Celisse(9:25:21 PM): they ate a burger?
Kim(9:25:23 PM): BOBAMA
Celisse(9:25:24 PM): wow.
Kim(9:25:27 PM): it was a typo jerkface
Celisse(9:25:29 PM): hahaha
Celisse(9:25:31 PM): thats a big typo
Kim(9:25:38 PM): you pos the ohio one
Kim(9:25:42 PM): im writing the texas edition
Kim(9:26:15 PM): man that rum hit me hard
Celisse(9:26:24 PM): hahahahaha

I am not so much drunk, but alas.

GOOD NEWS:

ohio

OBAMA GETS OHIO. YES YES YES YES YES. Everyone was saying they weren’t sure if Obama would be able to flip a red state blue, and he did it with Ohio. AND AS I’M TYPING THIS, MSNBC REPORTS THAT NEW MEXICO, ALSO NORMALLY RED, GOES TO OBAMA AS WELL. YES. This is amazing. I feel so so great right now.

LETS ALL GET NAKED.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2008 2:35 am

    stop making me out to be drunk. i’m just overwhelmed.

  2. gabriellabellaaa permalink
    November 5, 2008 2:42 am

    So I actually enjoy checking this blog for updates more than CNN, even with their holograms.
    But I can’t help but feel bad for McCain. I have a soft spot for old people.

    Still though, I need Obama to prove to my father that liberals do not equal more terrorist attacks.

    and ugh, I’m upset with fellow Floridians and their gay marriage ban support.

  3. November 5, 2008 2:57 am

    Kim and I are so flattered that you enjoy us more than CNN. SO DO I. Because we are neither old nor ugly nor smelly. Which explains why we are better than CNN, KIMBERLY.

    The gay marriage ban upsets me greatly, but at the same time, I expected it. What was WEIRD though was I only knew it was even on the ballot, like, a week or two ago. I frequent a website where a lot of the Californians have been talking about the Gay Marriage ban in their state, and how many people on BOTH sides have been rallying heavily for WEEKS, and I havent seen ANYONE rally here on behalf of ballot amendment 2.

Leave a Reply

