Skip to content

Your Daily Dose of Whimsy: IS THIS REAL LIFE???

February 5, 2009

Guys, okay, I know this is old meme. I know this video has gone viral already. I’ve seen it, like, on 20 different sites in the past three days. But it makes me laugh really, really hard everytime I see it, so I’m sharing it with you.

DAVID AFTER DENTIST???:

Oh my goodness gracious. When the kid SCREAMS, I lose it in a fit of giggles. I bet Michael Phelps isn’t that hilarious after a few hits.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

