Skip to content

Liveblogging Lady GaGa’s Paparazzi!

May 28, 2009

Really? Sure, why not!

Lady GaGa’s video for Paparazzi leaked online today, and she is not happy about it:

Well SORRY.

Well SORRY.

Personally, I don’t give much of a crap how pissed she is until she starts wearing pants like a normal human being. I cannot mind anyone who looks like Harry Potter’s grandma.

In any case, Paparazzi is my favorite song off of The Fame and I intend to enjoy the video — leaked or otherwise — with all of you right now:

OKAY LETS DO IT.

First off, why is this video 7 minutes and 41 seconds long? Does GaGa think she’s Diddy now?

That’s a fancy house. Wanna know a secret? When I listen to this song, I imagine I’m singing it to Chace Crawford. NO JOKE. There’s something wrong with me.

Promise I'll be kind, but I won't stop until that boy is miiiiine. Baby, you'll be famous, chase you down until you LOOOOOVE ME. Papa-paparazzi.

Promise I'll be kind, but I won't stop until that boy is miiiiine. Baby, you'll be famous, chase you down until you LOOOOOVE ME. Papa-paparazzi.

I promise I’m not as psychotic as that makes me sound, okay?

GaGa’s making out with someone who looks KIND OF OLD. That’s weird. HAHA SHE’S ON THE MONEY? She really DOES think she’s Diddy. Oh good, they’re taking their boning onto the balcony. How classy.

CLICK CLICK CLICK of the photographer. STOP MANHANDLING THE GAGA, YOU OLDIE OH MY GOD SHE’S FALLEN TO HER DOOM.

And she’s still falling. And now spinning.

And now she’s in a wheelchair, with what seems to be a pizza on her head.

Only GaGa can make being paralytic look glam.

Dancing attendants. Masturbation. Crutch dancing. that’s cool.

I’ll have you all know that I am LOUDLY singing along while watching this.

Face licking, well okay.

OH HELLO HALF-DRESS COSTUME. That’s kinda hot, I can dig it. See, GaGa, dressing like that is cool for music videos. NOT FOR GOING OUT ON A SUNDAY AFTERNOON TO THE SHOPS.

Haahaha oh i’m loving the mickey mouse GaGa get-up, not gonna lie.

OH SNAP SHE KILLED THE OLDIE. You go, GaGa.

HAH I love the intermission while killing the boyfriend and then back to the music. IT REALLY IS A DIDDY VIDEO. GOOD GOD.

Oh hello, mug shots. Love them.

OKAY IT’S OVER NOW. I enjoyed it. GaGa is most certainly an entertainer, and I love her album sooo much. I just wish I liked her more outside of her music. Oh well!

Enjoy the video, guys. Have a great night!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

