Skip to content

My lon-e-ly days are gone.

June 25, 2009

Let’s be honest. It’s been less than an hour since the LA Times confirmed that Michael Jackson died this afternoon, and there’s nothing I can say that hasn’t been said a thousand times on various blogs, tumblrs, and twitter accounts.

All I can do to pay my respects is dance, and that is what I plan to do for the rest of the night.

Keep on dancing, guys.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 25, 2009 6:32 pm

    Rest in peace, King.

  2. Kim permalink
    June 27, 2009 12:15 am

    I’m talking to the man in the mirror!

Leave a Reply

