Skip to content

I Wish It Was Christmas Today!

December 22, 2009

A few weeks ago, I blogged about Julian Casablancas’ cover of the classic SNL song, “I Wish It Was Christmas Today.”

Last night, I found out that Mr. Casablancas was going to be on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon and flipped out. It was the perfect setting to reenact the greatness (viewable here).

But would it happen?

YES YES YES.

I wish that WordPress were better at allowing embedding (or that I were better at figuring out these things), so all I can say is, click the link for some mind blowing-ness.

[clearspring_widget title=”<$mt:EntryTitle$>” wid=”4727a250e66f9723″ pid=”4b3103b1b3fb8c19″ width=”384″ height=”283″ domain=”widgets.nbc.com”]

Video Recaps | Full Episodes | Webisodes

Thank you, Jimmy Fallon, for making my dreams come true.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

