Skip to content

Wait, what?

November 11, 2010

Our last post was in March of 2010. And we were congratulating Sandra Bullock on her Oscar for The Net.

Lots of things have happened since then. Clearly. For starters, Sandra Bullock got divorced!

Stuff happened in swimming AND gymnastics, and I paid no attention!

I became addicted to soccer!

(Full disclosure, I’ve been a fan of the Spanish national team since 2002, so this “addiction” means that I now pay attention to teams beyond the World/Euro Cup[s]).

I met James Franco.

He was a babe. You can read about it here.

I have only watched one episode of SNL this season, the premiere with Amy Poehler, which I found to be lackluster, and which I hear was the best episode. I don’t even know who all of the new castmembers are!

I am obsessed with Frightened Rabbit:

They covered my favorite song from childhood.

I just wanted to post to say hi, we miss you. We just got really, really busy.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Celisse permalink
    November 14, 2010 2:11 am

    Someone at work was reading this blog literally seconds after I said “Oh, yeah, we never post there anymore. womp womp,” and was like “YEAH THEN HOW COME YOUR MOST RECENT POST WAS TWO DAYS AGO?

    And then I ran over to the computer and was like IT’S ALIIIIIIIIIIVE.

    It was a proud moment.

    LET’S BRING IT BACK, KIMMY FALCON.

Leave a Reply

